Liver Cleanse – Day 3 and 4

Hello Detox Fever. Grr.

Yesterday was okay. I figured drinking an entire cup in one go is easier than sipping. Sipping takes forever and makes me feel so full. My body was also aching terribly yesterday. My body has been aching for the past few weeks, but more so yesterday.

Yesterday, I felt a bit ill when I woke up but felt normal throughout the day. Right now, I feel ill again. I am so tired of drinking apple juice. So sick of it. And to think I have to do this again in another week!

Tomorrow is the dreaded day. No dinner – Apple juice & Epsom salt at 6pm and 8pm, followed by a grapefruit-olive oil concoction. 

Help.

Leave a Reply

