Gluten Free Muesli! Finally!

Gluten Free Muesli - Food For Health

Gluten Free Muesli – Food For Health

I am so glad that I have finally found gluten free, corn free, AND oat free muesli! This muesli is AMAZING! I absolutely love it. Ever since I started eating it, digestion has felt a little better. It’s so good to snack on during the day as well. Perfect for the munchies and if you need to increase calorie intake like I did. It tastes amazing! I can’t go a single day without eating it anymore. I tried it with some goat yogurt but I didn’t like the taste all that much. Haven’t tried it with camel milk yet. I just eat it as is! Sooooo goooood! With 3.9g of protein per serving, this is fantastic for vegetarians/vegans!

Available in Spinney’s and Waitrose for AED 33.

Leave a Reply

